Stunda- og gestakennarar við tónlistardeild haust 2016:

STUNDAKENNARAR HAUST 2016

Andrés Ramon hridananda@goldenboat.net andres@lhi.is /
Ármann Helgason armannhelgason@simnet.is
Arnar Eggert Thoroddsen arnar@lhi.is
Áskell Másson askell@askellmasson.com
Auður Hafsteinsdóttir auduraudur@hotmail.com
Birna Hallgrímsdóttir birnahallgrims@hotmail.com
Bryndís Halla Gylfadóttir brynka@hive.is
Edda Erlendsdóttir edda.erlendsdottir@gmail.com
Einar Jóhannesson einarjoh@ismennt.is
Eiríkur Örn Steingrímsson heirikur@talnet.is
Elín Gunnlaugsdóttir elin@lhi.is
Emil Friðfinnsson fridfinnsson@simnet.is
Eva Þyrí Hilmarsdóttir eva@lhi.is
Gísli Magnússon gislim88@gmail.com
Guðni Franzson gf@ismennt.is
Guðný Einarsdóttir gudny.organisti@gmail.com
Guðrún Ingimundardóttir runaingi@simnet.is
Guido Bäumer guido@simnet.is
Gunnar Hrafnsson gunnarhrafnsson@simnet.is
Guy Woods wampawood@googlmail.com
Hafdís Bjarnadóttir hafdisbjarnadottir@gmail.com
Hallfríður Ólafsdóttir hallola@simnet.is
Emilía Rós emiliaros@emiliaros.com
Hilmar Jensson hilmar@hilmarjensson.com
Hilmar Örn Hilmarsson hohilmarsson@simnet.is
Hjálmar H. Ragnarsson
Hlín Pétursdóttir hlinmin@gmail.com
Hreiðar Ingi hreidaringi@gmail.com
Ingi Garðar Erlendsson ingi_gardar@hotmail.com
Ingibjörg Björnsdóttir ingibjorg.bjornsdottir1@gmail.com
Ingibjörg Eyþórsdóttir ingibjorgey@simnet.is/ingibjorgey@lhi.is
Jesper Pedersen jpedersen@lhi.is
Jósep Gíslason jgislason@simnet.is
Kristín Björk Kristjánsdóttir kirakira_@hotmail.com
Kristinn Örn Kristinsson krik@islandia.is korn@lhi.is
Marie Guilleray
Mikael Lind lindmusik@gmail.com nils@lhi.is
Nimrod Ron nimrod13@lhi.is
Ólöf Kolbrún Harðardóttir olofkol@lhi.is
Pétur Ben peturben@gmail.com
Pétur Jónasson peturjonason@internet.is
Rúnar Óskarsson runar@askja.org
Sigrún Eðvaldsdóttir sigrunedvalds@gmail.com
Sigrún Hjálmtýsdóttir diddukeli@simnet.is
Sigrún Sævarsdóttir Griffiths sigrunsae@yahoo.co.uk
Sigurður Ingvi Snorrason sis@simnet.is
Stefán Hallur Stefánsson stefanhallur@gmail.com/ stefanhallur@lhi.is
Svanur Vilbergsson svilbergsson@gmail.com
Una Margrét Jónsdóttir
Þórunn Ósk Marinósdóttir thorunnosk@hotmail.com
Þuríður Jónsdóttir thurijons@simnet.is
Veigar Margeirsson
Kjartan Valdimarsson
Björk Jónsdóttir
Sóley Stefánsdóttir soleystef@gmail.com
Sigurbjörn Ari basunuleikari@gmail.com ari@lhi.is